tcnj wordmark

Members

TEACHING AND LEARNING PROGRAM COUNCIL MEMBERS 2012-2013 

Name Area/Title Email Extension Term
Helene Anthony SELL anthonyh@tcnj.edu 2992 2015/F
Elizabeth Borland Sociology and Anthropology borland@tcnj.edu 2869 2013/F
Michelle Bunagan Chemistry bunagan@tcnj.edu 2183 2015/F
Deborah Hutton Art & Art History dhutton@tcnj.edu 2601 2015/F
Charles Fenwick Criminology cfenwick@tcnj.edu 2289 2014/F
Jason Dahling Psychology dahling@tcnj.edu 2582 2013/F
Jana Gevertz Math & Statistics gevertz@tcnj.edu 3314 2014/F
John Oliver Library oliverj@tcnj.edu 2418 2014/F
Ryan Gladysiewicz User Support Services gladysie@tcnj.edu 2910 2014/S
Diane Gruenberg Tutoring Center dgruen@tcnj.edu 3000 2013/S
Alan Amtzis RTC Program amtzis@tcnj.edu 2586 2015/S
Katy Ells Library ells@tcnj.edu 3235 2015/S
Deborah Knox Computer Science knox@tcnj.edu 2193 Director
Academic Dean
Alaina Springsted springs4@tcnj.edu 2013/UG
Julia Silva silva23@tcnj.edu 2013/UG
2013/UG

(17 members) Director of the center for teaching and learning (ex-officio); 1 academic dean; 7 faculty representing the variety of disciplines and pedagogies at the College; 1 librarian, 4 staff from areas of the College involved in teaching, learning and advising (including at least one from Student Affairs and one from Information Technology); 3 students.

“S” Denotes Staff
“F” Denotes Faculty
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student
“G” Denotes Graduate Student

Top